Skip to content Sitemap

Staff Directory

Catherine G. Miles, CPM, ARM®
Principal Broker Since 1990
cmiles@smiproperty.com
cathie-miles
Roderick W. Mosman II, CPM
Broker Since 1993
dmosman@smiproperty.com
roderick-wosman
Cheryl L. Griffin, ARM®, CPO
Property Manager Since 2003
crandall@smiproperty.com
cheryl-randall
Jeromy Puckett, ARM®
Property Manager Since 2006
jpuckett@smiproperty.com
jeromy-puckett
Amber O’Brien
Property Manager Since 2008
aobrien@smiproperty.com
amber-obrien
Jennifer Puckett
Accounting Since 2005
jenpuckett@smiproperty.com
jennifer-puckett
Darlene Gregson
Accounting Since 2006
dgregson@smiproperty.com
darlene-gregson
Donna Jaeger
Resident Specialist Since 2014
djaeger@smiproperty.com
Donna Jaeger
Jack Paton
Property Manager Since 2017
jpaton@smiproperty.com
Jack-Paton
Cody Paton
Media Specialist/Administrative Assistant Since 2007
cpaton@smiproperty.com
Cody-Paton
Shamra Walder
Administrative Assistant Since 2012
swalder@smiproperty.com

Shamra-walder
Angela Weiss
Administrative Assistant Since 2016
aweiss@smiproperty.com

Angie Weiss
Brian K. Miles
Maintenance Manager Since 1990

brian-miles
Mike Emerling
Maintenance Supervisor Since 2013

Mike-Emerling
Lisa Ivie
Administrative Assistant Since 2016
livie@smiproperty.com
Lisa Ivey